Directorio

Pin It

 

Director General
Manuel Meneses Galván

meneses@invdes.com.mx

 

Responsable de edición
Raúl Serrano
serrano@invdes.com.mx

 

Editor
Alberto Vázquez Ramírez
alberto@invdes.com.mx

 

Diseño
Omar Carapia García
omar@invdes.com.mx

 

Periodistas

Samara García Hernández
samaragh@invdes.com.mx

Federico García Hernández
federicogh@invdes.com.mx

Elizabeth Meza Rodríguez
elizabeth@invdes.com.mx

 

Producción Audiovisual
Malinaly Cecilia Monroy Rojas
malinaly@invdes.com.mx

Tania Valdez Barrera
tania.valbar@invdes.com.mx

  

Enlace Institucional
Yunuen P. Rioja
yunuen@invdes.com.mx

 

Redes Sociales
Anahi Alvear

anahialv@invdes.com.mx 

Rodrigo García
rodrigog@invdes.com.mx

Andrea Pérez Ulloa
andreaperezulloa@invdes.com.mx

Pin It